Chancellor's Office

The Chancellor's Department at the Universität Mozarteum Salzburg consists of the Chancellor and three Deputy Chancellors for resources, teaching and art. It is responsible for managing the university and represents it externally. The most important duties of the Chancellor's department include in particular the drawing up the outline plan for the statutes, creating the development plan, the organisational plan and the performance agreement of the university, the budget allocation and the appointment of the directors of the separate organisational units. The Chancellor's Department is also responsible for drawing up the closing of accounts and the statement on intellectual capital.

Contact

  • Simone Seymer MA.
    Chancellor's office
  • Mirabellplatz 1
    5020 Salzburg

  • Tel: +43 (0) 662 6198 2000
    Fax: +43 (0) 662 6198 2009
    E-Mail: simone.seymer@moz.ac.at


  • Stefan David Hummel
    Chancellor's assistant
  • Mirabellplatz 1
    5020 Salzburg

  • Tel: +43 (0) 662 6198 2014
    Fax: +43 (0) 662 6198 2039
    E-Mail: stefan_david.hummel@moz.ac.at


Deputy Chancellor for Resources
Mag. Anastasia Weinberger

Foto

Contact

  • Birgit Berger MSc.
    Office of the Deputy Chancellor for Resources
  • Mirabellplatz 1
    5020 Salzburg

  • Tel: +43 662 6198 2003
    Mobil: +43 (0)676 88122432
    E-Mail: birgit.berger@moz.ac.at
Deputy Chancellor for Academic Affairs
Dr.iur. Mario Kostal

Foto

Contact

  • Bettina Tüchler
    Office of the Deputy Chancellor for Academic
  • Mirabellplatz 1
    5020 Salzburg

  • Tel: +43 (0) 662 6198 2001
    Fax: +43 (0) 662 6198 2017
    E-Mail: bettina.tuechler@moz.ac.at

Deputy Chancellor for Art
O.Univ.Prof. Mag. Hannfried Lucke

Foto

Contact

  • Birgit Berger MSc.
    Office of the Deputy Chancellor for Art
  • Mirabellplatz 1
    5020 Salzburg

  • Tel: +43 662 6198 2003
    Mobil: +43 (0)676 88122432
    E-Mail: birgit.berger@moz.ac.at
Representative of the Vice Rector for Resources for IT Strategy and Crisis Management Nikolaus Lasser-Andratsch, MSc.
Tel: +43 662 6198 2051
Mobil: +43 676 88122300
nikolaus.lasser-andratsch@moz.ac.at
Representative for Digitalization Peter Schmidt, Dipl.-Ing. (FH) PhD.
Tel: +43 (662) 6198 6955
peter.schmidt@moz.ac.at
Representative for International Relations Univ.-Prof. Mario Antonio Diaz-Varas
Tel: +43 676 88122419
mario_antonio.diaz_varas@moz.ac.at
Representative for good scientific practice Ao.Univ.Prof. Dr. Joachim Brügge
Tel: +43 (662) 6198 6322
joachim.bruegge@moz.ac.at
Representative for encouraging talented students Ao.Univ.Prof. Andreas Weber
Tel: +43 (662) 6198 5520
andreas.weber@moz.ac.at
Representative for the cooperation with Land Tirol - Landeskonservatorium Innsbruck Priv.-Doz. Mag. Maximilian Bauer
maximilian.bauer@gmx.at
Representative for the study of art and craft education in Innsbruck Univ.Prof. Mag.art. Elisabeth Schmirl
elisabeth.schmirl@moz.ac.at

Dr. MA. Jan Guido Grünwald
jan_guido.gruenwald@moz.ac.at
Representative for the coordination of the cooperation with the Vorarlberger Landeskonservatorium GmbH Univ.-Prof. Dr. Martin Losert
Tel: +43 (662) 6198 6326
email@martin-losert.de
Representative for the needs of people with disabilities Mag. Claudia Haitzmann MA
Tel: +43 (662) 6198 4070
claudia.haitzmann@moz.ac.at
Representative for Sustainability HR Robert Holzner
Tel: +43 676 88122321
robert.holzner@moz.ac.at